Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Very straightforward to order and extremely efficient fast delivery. Only complaint is that the canvas was not supplied with any means of hanging it. An order from another supplier had a hook fitted and so I had expected the same from you. Lovely picture!

    Moira N From Hampshire Review Date 29/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Retirement

    I bought a collage canvas, it was very easy to set up and design on the website. Delivery was very quick and the product was very good. I will definately use again, and would recommend.

    Debra R From Staines Review Date 29/01/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Myself

    Brilliant service - thank you

    David A From Worcester Review Date 27/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Client Occasion Wedding

    Seamless from start to finish. Uploaded image in the morning, selected type of canvas print that I wanted, it was delivered the following day - no fuss at all!

    MatthewU From Stone Review Date 27/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    Canvas was bought as a birthday present for my Mum, the print was perfect!! Very pleased with everything. Delivery was speedy arrived within 2 days of placing the order. Would recommend and would buy again.

    Toni L From Liverpool Review Date 25/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    An outstanding service. Value for money & extremely efficient. The website and order system is so simple & the results excellent. Also very fast delivery. 100% recommended!

    Justin B From Innsbruck, Austria Review Date 23/01/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Initially I had a problem with the delivered picture - an error was made during production. This was resolved very efficiently, and I am now very happy with the canvas print. I am very, very happy with the customer service staff, and the efforts they made to correct the error and keep a customer satisfied. I would come back here - they have staff that are not frightened to communicate with their customers.

    Tony N. From Kent Review Date 20/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    Canvas good. Arrived in time. Would use again for further work.

    Pam H. From Devon Review Date 20/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Speedy delivery following email to say that it was being redone due to quality checks- very good communication. Pictures arrived well packaged and lovely quality.

    Helen A From Bucks Review Date 19/01/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent quality. Came really quickly and exactly as ordered. Very pleased.

    Steve B From Halifax Review Date 16/01/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last