Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    Canvas photos we ordered are great, quick turn around an delivery

    Malcolm M From Bromsgrove Review Date 03/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Dad Occasion Christmas

    Excellent product, very fast delivery. Will definitely be back for more canvas enlargements Thank you..

    William H From Great Yarmouth Review Date 26/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Christmas

    Very pleased with the turnout and fast service

    Nick C From Bristol Review Date 17/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    The product was a large panoramic canvas for my mother's 83rd birthday. Of course the image was excellent - I took it, but the quality of the printing, the well designed packing, the quality of your communication and the promptness of delivery reminds me of why I keep coming back to photo-canvas for my products. 5 stars. Thank you.

    Tim H From Marple Bridge Review Date 11/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    I am delighted with my purchases. The online help was especially helpful and as a result I ordered more items rather than going elsewhere. I highly recommend the service, quality of product and communication. Great value too! Congratulations and Thanks to all concerned: In particular Michael on the help desk.

    Peter H-G From Stoke on Trent Review Date 31/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Home decoration

    GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY PRODUCTS...THEIR WEBSITE EASY TO USE,GOOD CHOICE OF SIZES TOO..ALWAYS A DELIGHT TO USE!

    TIM E From KENT Review Date 22/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    Great quality, fast delivery! Thanks!

    Sam T From Hampshire Review Date 14/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Very good as always

    JohnR From Salisbury Review Date 12/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    Nice picture made a great birthday present. Thanks

    Karenw From Cambridge Review Date 12/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    Very good service. Great idea. Fast moving. Super customer communication.(Thanks Saskia!) Regards.

    Keith H. From Hayes Review Date 06/10/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last