Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Office decoration

    Very quick service and very helpful after sales.

    Jane H From Peterborough Review Date 01/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    We had a print we wanted put on a 'wrap around' canvas. The service was amazing! ordered one afternoon and delivered by lunchtime the following day. Fantastic.

    Gill P From Kent Review Date 30/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Mum and Dad Occasion Anniversary

    I am so amazed by the product.. For such a good price and very good quality! Turned up a day after ordered It Aswell!

    Lisa H From Kent Review Date 24/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Home decoration

    Fine - no problems

    Roger B From Nottingham Review Date 24/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Company

    I received my picture a few days ago, and in all honesty it has surpassed my expectations by en extremely long way. The quality is outstanding and I am making a list of others that I wish to purchase. Thank you for such a trouble free, quick and professional service.

    Vince M From Suffolk Review Date 23/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    very pleased yet again with my purchase. Return visit to this company - first was for a tryptych and this time for a panoramic canvas. Both excellent quality and colours. This time ordered one lunchtime and received it less than 24 hours later!! Happy to recommend.

    Hilary R From pembrokeshire Review Date 23/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Fathers Day

    Swift, professional service. Finished product amazing and gets many positive comments.

    Paula W. From Sunningdale Review Date 23/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Wedding

    The team were very helpful with our requests to alter our canvas and the delivery was prompt and reliable. Would use again

    Ian B From Hampshire Review Date 22/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Fathers Day

    Amazing service, lovely canvas, extremely good quality, can't recommend enough. Very happy, Thank you.

    Claire S From Essex Review Date 18/06/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Office decoration

    Residents of my block have suggested that we could decorate our lift lobbies with canvas prints of their own photographs. This was a trial and I am very pleased with the quality of the picture. If the rest of the Board agree, I will be pacing further orders - some floors will have one panoramic picture, others two 1msq pictures (this trial was one of these), and rest with triptych-style prints.

    John D. From London Review Date 17/06/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last