Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Office decoration

    Excellent quality complemented by excellent service. The staff were extremely tentative with helping me attain the correct dimensions for the picture and delivered the artwork within 2 days. Good job.

    Joshua K From Aylesbury Review Date 09/10/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Love our canvases! Really beautiful, and look GREAT in our new home.. Chat customer services were a huge help before I purchased. Thank you!!!!

    Jessica From Essex Review Date 08/10/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Birthday

    very Pleasing. The initial phone call was answered promptly and the lady on the other end was very helpful, answering our questions very well. The completed canvas came in two days as promised and fulfilled our expectations. Ten out of ten!

    Barry E. From LOndon Review Date 08/10/2015
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Birthday

    Easy to order and the canvas is great. Great quality, stretch and frame, speedy delivery and wrapped with care - thank you. Only comment to improve would be having more control over setting/sizing the image at the order stage. It was a very small image and trying to get the bit of the photo I wanted was tricky. A full size photo editor screen would have been a bonus. Thank you.

    Olivia L From Oxford Review Date 05/10/2015
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion memory

    An excellent reproduction, thank you. And promptly delivered.

    Jane M From Wester Ross Review Date 02/10/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion memory

    had printed and framed 4/5 pictures of all our holidays with the kids and ended up with no wall space. Used photo canvas simple to use software to upload 80 photos and play with various designs until happy. Had printed and delivered a 44 inch by 32 inch canvas within 3 days. Now mounted on the wall in living room and it looks fantastic. Great value for money and great service.

    Steve C From Chelmsford Review Date 23/09/2015
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Gift

    Pleased with the final result and the great care that was taken in providing me with as good an image as possible.

    Malcolm From Birkenhead Review Date 07/09/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Super friendly and efficient service and very nice quality Canvas. K

    Kristjan From London Review Date 02/09/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent quick service and high quality product, love it!

    Sian From Chesterfield Review Date 02/09/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Wedding

    Really really pleased with our canvases! Great quality, speedy delivery, and a good price. Couldn't ask for more.

    Chris H From Guildford Review Date 30/08/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last