Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion memory

    photo-canvas.com Superb. Thank you. Will be a returning customer.

    Andy S From Kenilworth Review Date 21/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Gift

    Great quality picture and frame. Super fast delivery. Great service. Thanks

    Gavin W From Curbar Review Date 15/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Easy web site to design canvas and upload image. Clear pricing Quick turnaround and quick delivery. Would certainly use your services again if you remain price competitive.

    Nigel H From Exeter Review Date 15/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Anniversary

    Really pretty canvas, thank you. The support from the team was very helpful and they were keen to 3 sure I received the quality finish that I had hoped for.

    Dan G From Watford Review Date 14/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum and Dad Occasion Birthday

    Easy to use website. Very quick turn around. Noticably superior canvas than cheaper manufacturers and it obvious that this has not an inkjet process. It's true you do get what you pay for. I would use them again.

    Michael P From Eastbourne Review Date 10/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    The photo-canvas team was fantastic. I used the chat to get some help from a team member. She was great. The order was processed promptly, and I received it the next day. I will definitely order from you again!

    Clare S From London Review Date 07/09/2016
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Really pleased with the canvas print. Good colour and detail shown. Fab reminder of our amazing holiday now displayed on our wall!

    Michelle B From Caterham Review Date 07/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Quality of print great / delivery time great / nice sturdy frame. A little darker than I expected, but I am not sure anything can be done about that, as each printer/computer screen will be different.

    Rhonda N From Morvern Review Date 26/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent service, really happy with the results. Very, simple to use, very competitively priced, I will definitely be back. Thank you

    TM From Sussex Review Date 24/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Wedding

    The service was exemplary. Canvas arrived within 24 hours of placing the order and the quality of canvas is excellent.

    Gary S From Devon Review Date 09/08/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last