Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Christmas

    I was really pressed when it arrived, looks great. Setting it up wasn't too bad either, time consuming but then I had a lot of photos on my design to align. Made a phone call for help and got it sorted quickly. I even got a final proof emailed to me before printing so I could see the finished article....really helpful. Would recommend this company.

    Deborah B From Hertforshire Review Date 18/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Client Occasion Client service

    Quality - excellent! Turnaround - excellent! Can't fault it and will definitely be using again.

    Beth W From Hampshire Review Date 16/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Thank you very much. Shinya was very helpful. I was very impressed with the quality of the print on the large canvas. Also the quick turnaround time was great. I will definitely keep you in mind for future projects. Thanks again.

    Clare M From London Review Date 11/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Grandparents Occasion Christmas

    We were very happy with the quality of the latest 30cm x 30cm canvases we bought from Photo-Canvas. We have purchased a small and large canvas on previous occasions and after several years hanging on the wall, they still look as good as the day they arrived. Delivery times have always been very quick. I would recommend their service to anyone.

    Darren L From Derbyshire Review Date 10/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Delivery was prompt and I was pleasantly surprised by the print quality. Overall a very good service that I will use again.

    Andy G From Lincolnshire Review Date 09/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    All good. Easy to use interface, super fast turn around and delivery times.

    Derek A From Glasgow Review Date 09/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Dad Occasion Christmas

    This is a smaller copy of one you did for me a few years ago and excellent results again and also fast! Perfect for a Christmas present....thank you.

    Dinah D From Northampton Review Date 08/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Relatives Occasion Christmas

    Excellent quality. Really pleased with the product!

    claire q From glasgow Review Date 06/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Mum and Dad Occasion Christmas

    Canvas is excellent and is going to make a great present. Website was easy to use and delivery was fast. Will use the company again in the future and would recommend them.

    S c From Fife Review Date 05/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    Fantastic product, and arrived swiftly too. Will be ordering from you guys again. Thanks.

    Alison C From Dumfries Review Date 05/12/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last