Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Excellent service from start to finish. I had live online help at hand, who guided me through getting my image and sizing right. The canvas arrived the next day. Bought as a gift and loved by us and the recipient. Will definitely be returning. :)

    Forida From London Review Date 26/08/2014
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Great quality and quick delivery

    Neil P From Cheshire Review Date 26/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion memory

    Fabulous.

    Yvonne B. From Bristol Review Date 26/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Birthday

    Very prompt delivery and good quality product. Would use again.

    Eleanor L From Southampton Review Date 22/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    I ordered on Saturday afternoon and my canvas arrived Tuesday lunchtime. Despite being created and dispatched fantastically fast the canvas is of excellently high quality on a solid wood frame. The colours are true to my order so I couldn't be happier. This was a 'test' order as I haven't used the company before, but I am about to order a further 4 large canvases on the basis of this. Definitely worth the money. Many thanks.

    J Matthews From Leicester Review Date 22/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Fantastic service, thank you very much for a professional canvas and very helpful support throughout both design and delivery.

    Frank D From Harlow Review Date 17/08/2014
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Great quality, premium price but you get what you pay for. We've had several canvas prints done through contrado and would recommend without hesitation.

    Phil M From Cheltenham Review Date 16/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent

    Yvonne A. From Weston-super-Mare Review Date 16/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Special Day

    Excellent, fast service. Loved the final result.

    Alice T From Cambridge Review Date 13/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    This is the fourth canvas that I purchased from you and this recent canvas is the one that I am least pleased with. The canvas seemed washed out with little contrast an subdued colour, but not sufficiently so to reject it. The purchase process was very good and the delivery time was excellent.

    Colin M From Moray Review Date 13/08/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last