Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    To whom it may concern, The service was quick, reliable and the print looked amazing! Thank you for your help and quick work!

    Amy G From Milton Keynes Review Date 30/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion memory

    Faultless in every respect, cannot be improved and certainly cannot be beaten by anyone, truly outstanding quality, superb service and an unbeatable price.

    Daniel. D From Edinburgh Review Date 28/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Friends Occasion Birthday

    Excellent and fast service

    chris a From gloucestershire Review Date 13/07/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion memory

    Very pleased indeed with the quality, and the speed which the order was dealt with. Thank you.

    James S. From Manchester Review Date 10/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Relatives Occasion Home decoration

    Once again awesome service, friendly assistance on the telephone and 100% satisfaction with the delivered canvases. Highly recommended to all. Thank you

    Mandy M From Guernsey Review Date 09/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Fathers Day

    Excellent quality superfast delivery would definitely use again

    Sam I From Derbyshire Review Date 07/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion memory

    I have used this service several times before and can honestly say that the quality of the finished product is excellent and, just as important the ease of use and quick turnaround is very impressive.

    David M From Inverclyde Review Date 07/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    This was the first time I had ever used photo-canvas and my own photograph. I am delighted with the results and highly recommend them. The photo is wrapped around the frames and this finishes them off well as there was nothing in the descriptions to indicate that this was the process. The canvasses are good quality and the results are just as I wanted. They are supplied with hanging kits and were well protected for shipping. I was surprised at how quickly they were made and delivered, a matter of a few days, and will certainly use again. Absolutely first class and high quality products with quick delivery. Excellent company!

    Gordon S From Stirling Review Date 07/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Friends Occasion Wedding

    Fantastic finish to the print - wedding present for our friends who were very pleased with it. Customer service & speed of delivery also first class!!

    Lee B. From Stockport Review Date 06/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    The canvas was brilliant quality and looks stunning now framed! The customer service was outstanding - extremely helpful staff and very quick delivery! Very impressed and have already recommended friends - thank you

    Emma h From Redcar Review Date 05/07/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last