Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent service, really happy with the results. Very, simple to use, very competitively priced, I will definitely be back. Thank you

    TM From Sussex Review Date 24/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Wedding

    The service was exemplary. Canvas arrived within 24 hours of placing the order and the quality of canvas is excellent.

    Gary S From Devon Review Date 09/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    Excellent quality and speedy delivery. Very well packed: 3 pictures of different sizes.

    Stuart Y From Bournemouth Review Date 04/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Gift

    absolutely lovely product and very very quick delivery very impressed thank you

    Jennifer R From york Review Date 02/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    What an absolute brilliant canvass. Actually posted same day, received next day. Brilliant - already thinking about the next one!!

    Claire B From Colchester Review Date 22/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Fantastic service. My canvases now have pride of place in my living room. My products came well-packaged and are of a high quality. I will certainly order again.

    Tosin A. From Essex Review Date 22/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Very happy with results and very quick turnaround too. My 2.0m long panoramic canvas print looks brilliant on my living room wall. The online design software is easy to use with faultless outcome. I will use this service again.

    Gus C From Glasgow Review Date 04/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Excellent service and quality of product and it was delivered as promised . Really VERY happy and are about to place a return order . Your on line chat support was also excellent . Really impressed with the entire service . Thank you

    Andrea C From London Review Date 15/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Great quality canvas, easy to use site, and quick well packed delivery. Really pleased.

    Suz L From Otley Review Date 13/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    Quick service, delivered from order with in three days. Feels nice quality, makes a good present.

    David From London Review Date 11/06/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last