Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Reselling

    Thanks guys the 3 photos printed to canvas are better than expected, you have managed to replicate the vibrant colours where as previous printers have toned them down.

    Noel C From Bournemouh Review Date 15/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Product was perfect as always, your standards are very high and professional throughout. Already using you on regular basis, first class experience from start to Finnish.

    Dave B. From Hull Review Date 10/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Home decoration

    I didn't know what to expect - I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the canvas and the print. The colours were a little flatter than I had imagined and I'm not sure how I can improve my original artwork to get a better result. Overall, no complaints and I'll definitely use the service again.

    Hamish M From Sainte Hermine, France Review Date 08/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Totally thrilled with my canvas! So easy to specify online, incredibly fast delivery. Thank you.

    Penny R From London Review Date 29/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion memory

    Excellent quality. Exactly as shown on screen. Quick delivery. Very happy and would use again.

    Penny S From Hampshire Review Date 20/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Canvas was as requested, well printed and arrived safely and promptly.

    Andrew B From Edinburgh Review Date 17/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Client Occasion Client service

    As a new customer I am very pleased with all aspects of Photo Canvas. Telephone and email enquires have been dealt with efficiently and in a friendly manner. I find the website and ordering of prints easy to understand. The canvas prints have arrived quickly and are of excellent quality. . I will continue to use this company for my canvas prints, and would recommend it to others.

    B R From Liverpool Review Date 17/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    Ordered two b/w square canvas prints and one coloured 60 x40cm - fantastic speed of service - received within 48 hours (and that was Christmas week!) Quality as ever superb. The one coloured canvas was a perfect rendition of the orginal print. From my experience (and I have ordered a few now!) I would highly recommend this company

    Hilary From Fishguard, Pembrokeshire Review Date 07/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Christmas

    Really fast turnaround and really happy with the end result

    Roger C From Stockport Review Date 24/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Christmas

    My third purchase, staff always helpful resulting in an excellent picture, and happy memories. Certainly recommend and happy to deal again. Many thanks

    Luigi C From Cornwall Review Date 17/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last