Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Amazing service and fabulous product. I managed to get something wrong and they queried it with me, despite having already printed my panorama. My fault entirely and they couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend unreservedly.

    Sue T From Leicestershire Review Date 28/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Easy to create my canvas and great result. Quick delivery. Very pleased thanks.

    Sarah M From Halifax Review Date 23/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Excellent service and good quality pictures

    Ann From Stoke on Trent Review Date 21/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Brilliant!

    Claire W From Bristol Review Date 21/05/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Gift

    brilliant. Arrived only two days after I ordered, and the prints look great.

    Alex H From Berkshire Review Date 20/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Client Occasion Client service

    Brilliant high quality product , great service, excellent price would highly recommend

    Debi From London Review Date 13/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Christening

    What a brilliant service! Product arrived incredibly quickly (under a week) and was securely packaged and protected. Very impressed with the product - I shall be recommending the company to friends and family. Thank you very much.

    Hannah R From London Review Date 13/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Excellent quality, arrived quickly and packed really well. I take a lot of pictures and a good sized canvas print, ( I chose 40cm X 60cm ), displays them to perfection. Would recommend them, and use them again.

    K. O'Hagen From Bucks/Wales Review Date 05/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    All 3 large canvas prints were top quality and arrived within 3 days of being ordered. Quite impressive given the size of the prints (one was 2metres wide). The online ordering was simple and easy to use. I used the chat help function also, and received swift and helpful responses. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thank you very much!

    Nicola P From Essex Review Date 01/05/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    It was a good experience!

    Dieter H From Amersham Review Date 30/04/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last