Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Very pleased with result. Arrived quickly too.

    karen f From hereford Review Date 20/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    I really love the finished article. Whilst I would have liked the examples to be clearer in terms of what my photo canvas would look like, I was really pleased with the result. I also received good support from the online chat agents.

    Dawn W From Haywards Heath Review Date 18/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Service was fabulous and over the moon with my print. Many many thanks.

    Maria H From HULL Review Date 11/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Creation & ordering very good.

    Richard G From Northants Review Date 30/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Faultless! Thank you!

    Natalie H From Worcestershire Review Date 30/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent service would use again

    John W From Yorkshire Review Date 27/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    The tryptych turned out exactly as the design preview and the quality of printing was outstanding. I'm really pleased to see a photo I was very proud of turned into a work of art. Delivery was also very fast. I would be happy to order again and have no hesitation in recommending photo-canvas.com

    John R From Cheshire Review Date 23/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Home decoration

    Top quality canvas, super-quick shipping.

    Mike H From Los Angeles, USA Review Date 22/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion memory

    At first I was very hesitant to order from a website I knew nothing about, nor have ever heard of it. But after reviewing over the reviews I was convinced to try them out! Needless to say that I am 100% satisfied with my Canvas! It was more then I imagined it to be & was PERFECT!! I absolutely LOVE it & because it was such a sensitive picture that when I opened the package after receiving it I cried because it was more then I could have imagined it to be! I am not one to really do reviews but really wanted to emphasize that photo canvas really did a wonderful job on my canvas!

    Veronika S From California, U.S.A Review Date 20/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    My canvas montage was excellent. The help given was useful and the quality of the canvas was very good. Thank you.

    Astrid M From Aberdeen Review Date 15/10/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last