Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    Much faster than I thought it would be, and I really appreciated someone checking how my pictures would look. They gave some suggestions as to how it would look better - which they asked me to confirm. Brilliant service, will be ordering from you again, and telling my friends about your company. The pictures look amazing, can't wait to put them on the walls!!!

    Ellie B From Leeds Review Date 16/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Great service and love the canvas's. Recommend highly

    Sarah M From Stamford Review Date 13/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Friends Occasion Birthday

    I placed an order for 3 large canvases on Sunday evening. The following day was Bank Holiday Monday, yet, all 3 canvases arrived early on the Wednesday morning. WHAT SERVICE! All 3 canvases were different collage/montage designs and are all brilliant. I'm really, really pleased and shall be recommending this site to my friends and family. MANY THANKS.

    Sue Q From Blackpool Review Date 13/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent service. Very pleased with finished canvas

    Lucy H From Devon Review Date 08/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Very pleased, great quality, quick delivery

    Fiona From Hastings. Review Date 08/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Very easy to set up the canvas through the web site and the finished item was delivered in a few days. Quality of canvas and print very good, the photo almost looks as if it has actually been painted.

    Andrew D From Bridgwater, Somerset Review Date 07/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Client Occasion Client service

    Great. Very speedy service and good quality. Thanks

    Rory L From London Review Date 03/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Fabulous!

    Kim p From Surrey Review Date 03/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Very pleased with the quality of a large panoramic landscape - the colour rendition looked good and quality of the product was excellent. It was delivered in less than a week of ordering.

    Robin P From Suffolk Review Date 31/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Anniversary

    When looking for a website to design a photo collage of my daughters wedding, this was the best one I found, as it allowed you to place the photo's where you wanted them rather than giving you set formats. I did, however, spend a long time making my mind up on my last design, as I was still unsure, left it overnight and I was glad I did, because I received an email inviting me to look at some minor alterations they had made. Thrilled with the results. Placed my order and received it within a couple of days. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone else.

    Jillian E From Colchester Review Date 17/03/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last