Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Office decoration

    My canvas was nothing less than sublime, the delivery was prompt, the quality is amazing and it even came with fixings!

    Pete S From Warwick Review Date 12/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    Great job! Canvass looks fantastic and arrived in really quick time. Very pleased

    Gayle C From Cambridge Review Date 11/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    a great item. fast service

    Lucy W From Bedford Review Date 30/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    :-) Great quality reproduction & printing of the photos. :-) Very easy to upload the photos. :-( Corner pegs in the frame were loose. PC:::::: Push and tap them back in - they are designed to do that

    James B From Derbyshire Review Date 29/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    Canvas montage was easy to create. It was delivered when I wanted it to be. The quality of the photos on canvas was very good. The photos were clear. I was told before purchase whether the picture quality was good and if it wasn't they offered suggestions to make it the best picture it could be. I highly recommend this product.

    Aimee C From Lincolnshire Review Date 28/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Having previously been very pleased with a large triptych canvas which you created I decided to use your services again. Delighted once again with a half metre square canvas, colours very true and quality superb. Ordered on a Sunday evening, hanging on the wall by Tuesday afternoon!!!!

    Hilary R From West Wales Review Date 09/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent result, a really good print. I have one question , if I wanted to protect the canvas is it safe to apply a spray clear laquer to it? PC no lacquer required.

    Sandra A From Broadstone Review Date 08/04/2016
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Very easy ordering process. Liked the ability to see a digital proof before ordering. Also liked the various options available and sizes. Delivery was fast and the finished product was excellent. Best site I have used to date and would use again.

    John C From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 07/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Anniversary

    Excellent service and product

    Malcolm r From Ringwood Review Date 24/03/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent service. Easy to order. Quick delivery. Great print quality on a sturdy frame which survived me dropping it.

    Pierre C. From Surrey. Review Date 23/03/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last