Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Blown away by the end result and print is taking pride of place. People at Contrado could not have been more helpful!

    Clive From Shropshire Review Date 18/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Good once I had worked out how to size the photo.

    Hilary S From High Wycombe Review Date 18/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Perfect. Highly recommended and would definitely order from you again.

    kelly f From gloucestershire Review Date 18/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Special Day

    Great product, very easy to design and use the design tool on the website. super fast delivery will definitely use again. Thank you

    Lucy From Doncaster Review Date 18/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Excellent - easy and delivery service efficient. Very happy with the result. Would use you again and have already recommended you to others

    Jean T From Chelmsford Review Date 16/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Top service - good price, quick delivery, canvas as described. Great result considering it was a mobile phone photo blown up to a 120cmx70cm canvas!

    Pete M From Southampton Review Date 13/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Christmas

    Great. Thank you for speedy delivery of smart canvas.

    kate G From London Review Date 12/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    I have had great service using Photo Canvas. Very pleased with the result....but then it all depends on the image sent! I am very impressed with my (almost) 1m x 2m canvas which I could not have produced in any other way. Looks very professional and speedily delivered in good packaging. Would use the service again. A big thank you to all at the business.

    Stephen C From Woking Review Date 11/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    I was absolutely delighted by the service and particularly by the very high quality of the canvas finish. Communications were spot on and it was received very well packaged and on time for my wife's birthday. I think this perfect purchase just goes to prove that if you pay a little more than the rest then you without doubt get far more in terms of all-round quality, reliability and effortless experience. Will definitely be using again and solidly recommend to all.

    Ashley W From Bedfordshire Review Date 10/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Delighted with the quality of the canvas. Would certainly recommend you to family and friends. Only negative was the hanging system.

    Margaret G. From Northumberland Review Date 08/09/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last