Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    The print looks really good, the colours are fab. I can't believe how quickly the canvas arrived to our tiny village in the Spanish Pyrenees!

    Heather R From Catalonia, Spain Review Date 27/03/2017
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion memory

    Large canvas print, quality of print & colour excellent, will use again, very pleased. delivered on time.

    Chris P From Taunton Review Date 18/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Birthday

    Absolutely exceptional service! The canvas was delivered in under 24hours and the print is great quality. I will be using Photo Canvas services again.

    Susie T From Galsgow Review Date 16/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    Speedy delivery high quality. Happy with final product.

    Sam From North East. UK Review Date 27/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Easy to create, made order, order delivered on time, product is perfect and now sits on my living room wall. Thanks

    Paul From Salford Review Date 27/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Reselling

    Thanks guys the 3 photos printed to canvas are better than expected, you have managed to replicate the vibrant colours where as previous printers have toned them down.

    Noel C From Bournemouh Review Date 15/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Product was perfect as always, your standards are very high and professional throughout. Already using you on regular basis, first class experience from start to Finnish.

    Dave B. From Hull Review Date 10/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Home decoration

    I didn't know what to expect - I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the canvas and the print. The colours were a little flatter than I had imagined and I'm not sure how I can improve my original artwork to get a better result. Overall, no complaints and I'll definitely use the service again.

    Hamish M From Sainte Hermine, France Review Date 08/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Totally thrilled with my canvas! So easy to specify online, incredibly fast delivery. Thank you.

    Penny R From London Review Date 29/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion memory

    Excellent quality. Exactly as shown on screen. Quick delivery. Very happy and would use again.

    Penny S From Hampshire Review Date 20/01/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last