Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    Having previously been very pleased with a large triptych canvas which you created I decided to use your services again. Delighted once again with a half metre square canvas, colours very true and quality superb. Ordered on a Sunday evening, hanging on the wall by Tuesday afternoon!!!!

    Hilary R From West Wales Review Date 09/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent result, a really good print. I have one question , if I wanted to protect the canvas is it safe to apply a spray clear laquer to it? PC no lacquer required.

    Sandra A From Broadstone Review Date 08/04/2016
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Very easy ordering process. Liked the ability to see a digital proof before ordering. Also liked the various options available and sizes. Delivery was fast and the finished product was excellent. Best site I have used to date and would use again.

    John C From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 07/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Anniversary

    Excellent service and product

    Malcolm r From Ringwood Review Date 24/03/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent service. Easy to order. Quick delivery. Great print quality on a sturdy frame which survived me dropping it.

    Pierre C. From Surrey. Review Date 23/03/2016
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    Arrived on time, very happy with the quality of a 120mm X 60mm canvas. Good quality fittings too. Looks great on the wall.

    Stuart Y From Bournemouth Review Date 23/03/2016
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Home decoration

    All went very well, pretty seamless in-fact, from uploading pictures picking sizes and edges to suit our needs. Pictures were excellent, competitively priced and delivered very quickly. Thanks.

    Terry W From Sussex Review Date 19/03/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    My partner had taken a beautiful, reflective, panoramic, shoreline shot with his iPhone 6. I decided to get it reproduced on canvas for his lounge for his birthday. The first thing that was impressive was the variety of sizes of canvas available; and the fact that he could edit the image to the preferred size, thus immediately getting an idea of what the final version would look like on their website. I wanted to check a few things re the reproduction with a human in the company, and their customer service telephone line was quick to access, friendly and helpful. They were even able to check the resolution size of the image my partner had uploaded on to their software to ensure its suitability for reproduction. The canvas arrived by courier the day after the order had been placed online, and it was incredibly well wrapped. On opening the wrapped canvas we were stunned at the quality of the reproduction as the photo-canvas process had captured the colours, detail and light dispersion from the photo directly and accurately. In fact the reproduction of the photo on to canvas enhanced the emotional impact of the photo. The framing quality was also excellent and it came with hanging accessories to attach to the frame. You will need appropriate hanging fittings for the wall though. I will be using photo-canvas again for family photo portraits, and my partner has set up another panormaic photo on the photo-canvas software to order shortly. I would highly recommend photo-canvas to others wishing to achieve high quality reproductions on to canvas.

    Kat C. From Devon Review Date 15/03/2016
  • Who was it for? Client Occasion Home decoration

    Amazing print quality, fast print and dispatch will definitely use again

    Allan P From Leicester Review Date 11/03/2016
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion memory

    Beautiful! The product was EXACTLY what I expected. The delivery was fast and simple.

    Rodrigo V From London Review Date 09/03/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last