Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Office decoration

    Brilliant!

    Bob B From London Review Date 25/08/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Photo canvas arrived promptly, well wrapped and looks amazing. Bought as a present for my friend but I know she'll love it. Thank you!

    Kirsty B From Newport shropshire Review Date 25/08/2015
  • Who was it for? My home Occasion Myself

    Brilliant Service and excellent quality pictures just wish I had some more wall space so I could get more of my old photo's put to canvas.....would definitely recommend

    Dan K From Manchester Review Date 13/08/2015
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion memory

    Absolutely brilliant couldn't have asked for a better result!

    Gemma h From Sheffield Review Date 07/08/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Client service

    Another superb production by Photo-Canvas

    Ray M From Herts Review Date 07/08/2015
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Birthday

    Excellent service, ordered AM and canvas delivered AM next day, good quality product. Would recommend and definitely use again.

    Teresa From Swindon Review Date 06/08/2015
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Birthday

    Love the canvas prints, second time I have orderered from photo-canvas. Amazingly fast service.

    Sarah T From London Review Date 05/08/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    All was good and received in very good time. Excellent communication.

    John From Suffolk. Review Date 31/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    To whom it may concern, The service was quick, reliable and the print looked amazing! Thank you for your help and quick work!

    Amy G From Milton Keynes Review Date 30/07/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion memory

    Faultless in every respect, cannot be improved and certainly cannot be beaten by anyone, truly outstanding quality, superb service and an unbeatable price.

    Daniel. D From Edinburgh Review Date 28/07/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last