Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Excellent service and quality of product and it was delivered as promised . Really VERY happy and are about to place a return order . Your on line chat support was also excellent . Really impressed with the entire service . Thank you

    Andrea C From London Review Date 15/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Great quality canvas, easy to use site, and quick well packed delivery. Really pleased.

    Suz L From Otley Review Date 13/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    Quick service, delivered from order with in three days. Feels nice quality, makes a good present.

    David From London Review Date 11/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    I would just like to say brilliant Fast efficient service great quality materials and excellent workmanship and the picture was not bad either. I thought the way the website worked was much better than some of the other sites I tried. The way that your site fitted the image was more sympathetic to the image. A lot of the other sites I tried cut the image to fit I have some more pictures coming soon Thank you

    Tim PJ From Weston-super-Mare Review Date 02/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Dad Occasion Birthday

    Excellent - super fast turnaround and great quality print - thanks!

    Simon M From Cambridge Review Date 31/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Office decoration

    My canvas was nothing less than sublime, the delivery was prompt, the quality is amazing and it even came with fixings!

    Pete S From Warwick Review Date 12/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    Great job! Canvass looks fantastic and arrived in really quick time. Very pleased

    Gayle C From Cambridge Review Date 11/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    a great item. fast service

    Lucy W From Bedford Review Date 30/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    :-) Great quality reproduction & printing of the photos. :-) Very easy to upload the photos. :-( Corner pegs in the frame were loose. PC:::::: Push and tap them back in - they are designed to do that

    James B From Derbyshire Review Date 29/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    Canvas montage was easy to create. It was delivered when I wanted it to be. The quality of the photos on canvas was very good. The photos were clear. I was told before purchase whether the picture quality was good and if it wasn't they offered suggestions to make it the best picture it could be. I highly recommend this product.

    Aimee C From Lincolnshire Review Date 28/04/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last