Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Home decoration


    TIM E From KENT Review Date 22/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    Great quality, fast delivery! Thanks!

    Sam T From Hampshire Review Date 14/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Very good as always

    JohnR From Salisbury Review Date 12/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    Nice picture made a great birthday present. Thanks

    Karenw From Cambridge Review Date 12/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    Very good service. Great idea. Fast moving. Super customer communication.(Thanks Saskia!) Regards.

    Keith H. From Hayes Review Date 06/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion memory

    photo-canvas.com Superb. Thank you. Will be a returning customer.

    Andy S From Kenilworth Review Date 21/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Gift

    Great quality picture and frame. Super fast delivery. Great service. Thanks

    Gavin W From Curbar Review Date 15/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Easy web site to design canvas and upload image. Clear pricing Quick turnaround and quick delivery. Would certainly use your services again if you remain price competitive.

    Nigel H From Exeter Review Date 15/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Anniversary

    Really pretty canvas, thank you. The support from the team was very helpful and they were keen to 3 sure I received the quality finish that I had hoped for.

    Dan G From Watford Review Date 14/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum and Dad Occasion Birthday

    Easy to use website. Very quick turn around. Noticably superior canvas than cheaper manufacturers and it obvious that this has not an inkjet process. It's true you do get what you pay for. I would use them again.

    Michael P From Eastbourne Review Date 10/09/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last