Home ยป Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Reviews of Photo Canvas Prints

Here are some reviews and comments from customer experiences about the quality of our photo canvas prints. Read the feedback on our Photo Canvas products and service including references on pop art canvas printing, photo montage, and triptych to name a few products we made for people from their digital photos. We share this customer feedback and testimonials here to give you a first hand observation of the goods and services. Discover what our customers have to say about our unique deep fibre imaging photo canvas prints, made in London, UK and sent to our customers everywhere, near and far.

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    It looks fantastic and I am very happy with it, it is now in my front room. It arrived early on the Saturday as promised. The quality was good - and this was qualified in an email prior to it being sent out.

    Julie T From Twickenham Review Date 05/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Office decoration

    As a return user, the product and service were as good as the first time

    Hannah J From Cumbria Review Date 03/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Simple, very quick and brilliant final results. Much less complicated than other websites we tried...

    RUSU From Reading Review Date 03/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Birthday

    The purchasing of my photo to canvas print was very easy to do :) the price was good, the time it took for my order to be made and arrive on my doorstep was unbelievably quick! :) 24hrs I think. The canvas print is amazing also, I couldn't be more happy with my picture :) thanks very much :)

    Lynsey F From Street Review Date 03/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    I was a bit worried about ordering from a website I hadn't heard of before as I've had problems in the past from ordering online, but photo canvas is amazing!! I will definitely be using them again! I ordered Sunday evening and was shocked when my order arrived Tuesday morning. I had only chosen normal delivery so wasn't expecting it to arrive so quick. I was a bit worried that the packaging didn't look very study as I ordered a large canvas and was worried it would have got damaged during delivery. The canvas was amazing, really good quality picture even with it being on such a large frame. I will be using you again. Thank you

    Kay. C From Oxfordshire Review Date 03/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Wedding

    Excellent service. Very fast delivery came next day even when I selected free delivery. Excellent quality and when I placed my order they even messaged me to say that they had adjusted the pic to make it look better. Thanks will definitely order again

    Simran a From Slough Review Date 03/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Home decoration

    I was thrilled with my canvas. It arrived very quickly, and extremely well wrapped. No hassle, fuss free

    Barbara m From Shropshire Review Date 02/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Birthday

    Great product, Speedy delivery.

    David B From Newcastle Review Date 27/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Office decoration

    Service was excellent and fast delivery, very impressed and will be using yourselves again soon.

    Lisa W From Leicester Review Date 24/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Business Occasion Company

    Ordered a 3 metre canvas print. It arrived quickly, well packed and the quality was great. Superb service - thank you!

    Philip R From Chichester Review Date 23/02/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last